The Board of Trustees are the parent elected group who represent the children and community. They oversee the governance of the school. For contact details, email or phone the school office. For day to day matters please contact the school directly.

Board of Trustees meetings are held every month and are open to the public. For dates of these meetings please contact the school office.

A new Board of Trustees is elected every 3 years.

Board of Trustees 2019 – 2022

Taituha Kingi Presiding Member
Emma Robertson Parent Trustee
Philip Sneddon Parent Trustee
Frian Wadia Parent Trustee
Monique Yandall Parent Trustee
Kelly Simon Staff Trustee
Darren Kalka Co-opted Trustee
Michael Fletcher Principal